Open times

Detail Inspection Times Price Features
Saturday 20 April
Bellevue Hill
11:00am - 11:45am Contact Agent
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Double Bay
25 South Avenue
12:30pm - 1:15pm Auction 30th April (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Tuesday 23 April
Bellevue Hill
4:30pm - 5:15pm Contact Agent
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Thursday 25 April
Bellevue Hill
11:00am - 11:45am Contact Agent
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Double Bay
25 South Avenue
12:30pm - 1:15pm Auction 30th April (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Saturday 27 April
Bellevue Hill
11:00am - 11:45am Contact Agent
  • 5
  • 4
  • 4
Double Bay
25 South Avenue
12:30pm - 1:15pm Auction 30th April (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
Vaucluse
11/2 Oceanview Avenue
1:00pm - 1:45pm Auction 21st May (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Thursday 2 May
Vaucluse
11/2 Oceanview Avenue
1:00pm - 1:45pm Auction 21st May (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Saturday 4 May
Vaucluse
11/2 Oceanview Avenue
1:00pm - 1:45pm Auction 21st May (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Thursday 9 May
Vaucluse
11/2 Oceanview Avenue
1:00pm - 1:45pm Auction 21st May (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Saturday 11 May
Vaucluse
11/2 Oceanview Avenue
1:00pm - 1:45pm Auction 21st May (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Thursday 16 May
Vaucluse
11/2 Oceanview Avenue
1:00pm - 1:45pm Auction 21st May (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Saturday 18 May
Vaucluse
11/2 Oceanview Avenue
1:00pm - 1:45pm Auction 21st May (Unless Sold Prior)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1