62A Dover Road Rose Bay

THE ARISTOCRAT OF ROSE BAY – The Art of Fine Living

DISPLAY SUITE OPEN 10am to 2pm Tuesday to Sunday - 483 Old South Head Road, Rose Bay

Luxurious Living - Rose Bay Village - DA Approved


A modern mix of elegance and panache, 'The Aristocrat of Rose Bay' will redefine luxury living, offering a bespoke collection of one, two and three bedroom residences. The latest highly anticipated release in the 'Limited Edition Collection by Luxcon', showcases an emerging style of architecture that embraces fine detailing and takes inspiration from the classical order of the past.

A sanctuary of refined Manhattan style, this opulent collection of only twenty-seven residences fuses unparalleled luxury with the highest level of amenity. An enviable northerly aspect with city skyline views, inspired design featuring Carrara marble, natural stone, Wolf & Miele appliances, Bang & Olufsen integrated sound systems and underfloor heating in bathrooms. Optional upgrades available in select apartments including Sub Zero refrigeration.

Dignified artistic design with a captivating street presence ensures these exclusive residences are sure to become the most sought after address in Rose Bay.

Property Information

  • Street Address 62A Dover Road
  • Suburb Rose Bay
  • Town Village Eastern Suburbs
  • State NSW
  • Property Type Apartment

Inspection Times

  • Friday 16 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Saturday 17 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Sunday 18 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Tuesday 20 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Wednesday 21 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Thursday 22 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Friday 23 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Saturday 24 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Sunday 25 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Tuesday 27 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Wednesday 28 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Thursday 29 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Friday 30 November

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Saturday 1 December

    10:00 am - 2:00 pm